Events

Upcoming Events

Today! ChBE Seminar Series: Creating a Soft and Stretchable Power System
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
11:00 a.m., Room 2108, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

MSE Seminar: Towards Novel Quantum Materials: Design, Synthesis and Characterizations
Friday, January 31, 2020
1:00 p.m., 2110 Chem/Nuc Building, UMD College Park More»

ChBE Seminar Series: Defect Engineering in Molecular Crystals
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
11:00 a.m., 2108 Chem/Nuc Building, UMD College Park More»

MSE Seminar Series: Controlling Light-Matter Interactions
Friday, February 14, 2020
1:00 p.m., 2110 Chem/Nuc Building, UMD College Park More»

MSE Seminar: Developing the next generation of quantum materials
Friday, February 21, 2020
1:00 p.m., 2110 Chem/Nuc Building, UMD College Park More»

Energy Efficiency and Heat Pumps (EEHP) Consortium Meeting
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., The Hotel at the University of Maryland More»

ChBE Seminar: Toward a Mechanistic Understanding of Complex Interfacial Interactions
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
11:00 a.m., 2108 of the Chem/Nuc Building More»

Modeling and Optimization (MOC) Consortium Meeting
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
8:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m., The Hotel at the University of Maryland More»

HVAC Career Fair
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
1:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., The Forum, Clark Hall More»

Year of Data Science Workshop
Monday, March 30, 2020
8:00 a.m., UMCP More»

ChBE Seminar Series: Controllable and Predictable Synthesis of Colloidal Metal Nanocrystals
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
11:00 a.m., 2108 Chem/Nuc Building, UMD College Park More»

Whiting-Turner Lecture: Anuja Sonalker
Thursday, April 2, 2020
4:30 p.m., Zupnik Forum (Room 1101), A. James Clark Hall More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

January 2020
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 29 30 31 w
Search Events